Weby shortcut 1a5a9004da81162f034eff2fc7a06c396dfddb022021fd13958735cc25a4882f

Técnico-administrativos

Atualizado em 28/03/17 09:54.

 

Nome Cargo Email
 Alessandra Oliveira Assistente em Administração  alessandra.souza@ufg.br
 Alexandre Alencar Santos Assistente em Administração alexandrealencar@ufg.br
 André Luiz Carneiro Franco Tecnólogo em Mecânica andreluiz@emc.ufg.br
 Antônio Marcelino da Silva Filho Técnico em Eletrotécnica antonio@emc.ufg.br
 Daiane Cristina Pereira Dionizio Assistente em Administração daiane@emc.ufg.br
 Diogo Appel Colvero Engenheiro Mecânico diogocolvero@emc.ufg.br
 Dulcilene Pereira Oliveira Garcia Técnica em Assuntos Educacionais dulce@emc.ufg.br
 Fleide Wilian Rodrigues Alves Técnico de Laboratório fleide@emc.ufg.br
 Gustavo Dias de Oliveira Técnico em Tecnologia da Informação gustavodias@emc.ufg.br
 Gustavo Henrique Lein Filho
Assistente em Administração
gustavo.lein@ufg.br
 Gustavo Souto de Sá e Souza
Técnico de Laboratório/ Eletrônica
gustavo@emc.ufg.br
 Huesdra N. de Campos Técnico de Laboratório/Telecomunicações huesdra@emc.ufg.br
 João Antônio dos Reis Assistente em Administração jreis@emc.ufg.br
 João Bosco Carvalho de Souza Assistente em Administração joaobosco@emc.ufg.br
 João Bosco da Cunha Técnico de Laboratório jbosco@emc.ufg.br
 Jonas Augusto Kunzler Técnico de Laboratório/ Telecomunicações k.jonasaugusto@emc.ufg.br
 Laíze Leite Vieira Assistente em Administração laize_vieira@ufg.br
 Lorena Brandão Romeiro Técnico de Laboratório de Informática lorenabrandao@ufg.br
 Luiz Aníbal de Oliveira Técnico em Tecnologia da Informação luiz@emc.ufg.br
 Luiza Adriana Teles do Reino Coordenadora do LabMetro lreino@emc.ufg.br
 Maria Regina Garcia Silveira Geógrafa regina@emc.ufg.br
 Silvério Parreira da Silva Assistente em Administração silverio@emc.ufg.br
 Viviane Cipriano Mota Sousa Assistente em Administração viviane.sousa@ufg.br

 

Listar Todas Voltar